Contact Us

EMSA | NYU STERN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
44 West 4th Street
New York, NY, 10012

IF YOU ARE...

...a prospective student who would like to learn more about EMSA, contact Brian Flaxman, VP of Admissions (brian.flaxman@stern.nyu.edu).

...a company interested in partnering with EMSA, contact Alicia Battistoni (alicia.battistoni@stern.nyu.edu) and Gavin Parker (gavin.parker@stern.nyu.edu), AVPs Corporate Relations

...an alum interested in connecting with current students, contact Jennifer Yang, VP Alumni Engagement (jennifermyang@stern.nyu.edu)

...an industry professional who'd like to share your expertise or source EMSA talent, contact Alyssa Loh (al5574@stern.nyu.edu) and Adam Suritz (adam.suritz@stern.nyu.edu), VPs Knowledge and Career Management

For general inquiries, contact Batya Feldman (batya.feldman@stern.nyu.edu) and Jonathan Hirsch (jonathan.hirsch@stern.nyu.edu), Co-Presidents


EMSA Newsletter Submissions


OTHER STERN CONTACTS

The Entertainment, Media and Technology Program: lbornkam@stern.nyu.edu

NYU Stern MBA Admissions:  sternmba@stern.nyu.edu

NYU Stern Alumni Affairs:  alumni@stern.nyu.edu